multiTXT
All Systems Operational
Web Portal ? Operational
Email to SMS ? Operational
API ? Operational
Reporting ? Operational
Inbound System ? Operational
Automations ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Infrastructure Maintenance Dec 4, 2022 16:00-17:00 NZDT
Dear Customer,

We will be doing a planned maintenance on our internal infrastructure. There is maintenance of 1 hour, with a planned outage of 10 minutes.

Impact details:
- Message sending will be delayed by about 10 minutes.
- This will impact all message sending methods.
- This will also impact on delivery receipts and message replies.
- Any messages sent and received during the outage time will be queued and processed once the outage has finished.

This will be done in the following window:
Start: December 4th 16:00 NZDT (Dec 4th 3:00 UTC)
End: December 4th 17:00 NZDT (Dec 4th 4:00 UTC)

Posted on Nov 07, 2022 - 21:30 NZDT
Past Incidents
Nov 27, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Nov 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 13, 2022

No incidents reported.